Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
stewartl Lindy Stewart Pro Tem Instructor stewartl@uoregon.edu Computer Science
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
syokum Sonja Yokum Pro Tem Instructor syokum@uoregon.edu Psychology 329 Straub Hall
tbrooke Thomas Brooke Pro Tem Instructor tbrooke@uoregon.edu Law 321 Knight Law Center 971-280-0909
tcooke Timothy Cooke Pro Tem Instructor tcooke@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu 244 PLC 541-346-1542
therrera Tim Herrera Pro Tem Instructor therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: 3pm-4pm Mondays & Wednesdays 541-346-5109
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall By appointment 541-346-3656
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
tmccork2 Tina McCorkindale Pro Tem Instructor tmccork2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 222 Allen Hall Portland
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Clarks Honors College
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tpenich Tim Penich Pro Tem Instructor tpenich@uoregon.edu Portland
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wsmith6 Will Smith Pro Tem Instructor wsmith6@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
landau Jack Landau Pro Tem Faculty landau@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0155
anginski Heitor Anginski Cotosky Pre-PhD student anginski@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0036
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
balioni Benjamin Alioni Pre-PhD Student balioni@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0011
bhoman Ben Homan Pre-PhD student bhoman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall M 1-2pm; T 9-10am; W 2-3pm 541-346-0183
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall T 2:30 - 3:20 pm; R 4:15 - 5:05 pm; F 11:00 - 11:50 pm 541-346-0130
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0295
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
juntao Juntao Lu Pre-PhD student juntao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0240
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098