Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Tue 1:00p-3:00p
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Tue 12:30-1:30pm, Fri 8-10am and by appt. 541-346-0050
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
gpisaca2 Gerardo Pisacane Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD gpisaca2@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Monday, 12 -13 (FREE TUTORING, Mckenzie 175) or by appointment 865-232-9328
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu History, Multidisciplinary Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
grantmcd Grant McDermott Assistant Professor grantmcd@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC 541-346-1334
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor Emeritus gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
griffin4 Joseph Griffin English Alumni griffin4@uoregon.edu
griffith Hayes Griffith Professor Emeritus Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology griffith@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-953-1542
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall Tuesday and Thursday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-9640
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Translation Studies 472 PLC On sabbatical 2022-23 541-346-1313
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 221 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
gszczesn gszczesn@uoregon.edu
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3663
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
guersney Paul Guersney ESSP/Geography Masters Student guersney@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 6-4965
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. guyh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gvp Genevieve Perdue Graduate student gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301 Tuesday 3:30-5:30
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
gwetzler Grace Wetzler Student Employee Front Desk Asssistant Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
gwright7 gwright7@uoregon.edu
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
hagopian Sarah Hagopian Faculty Support Specialist hagopian@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1563