Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
ecarraz2 Erik Carrazco Academic Programs Manager gradcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics Fenton Hall (office 207) Monday-Friday: 9:00 am-12:00pm | Deschutes Hall (office 120) Monday-Friday: 1:00-5:00pm
eford2 Erik Ford Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
erummell Erik Rummell Graduate Employee erummell@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 2:45 - 3:45
girvan Erik Girvan Associate Professor Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC Winter 2023: Virtual - Monday 1-4. Students should email to sign up for time slot and Zoom link 541-346-4483
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 106 PLC 541-346-2084
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie Graduate Student ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 205B
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Ethics Minor emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 237 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: T and R 11:00-11:50 and by appointment
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
eholdahl Ethan Holdahl Doctoral Student eholdahl@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 1:30 - 2:30, Thursday 3:00 - 4:30 541-346-1261
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
evelynh Evelyn Herndon Graduate Employee evelynh@uoregon.edu
evgould Evlyn Gould Professor Emerita College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor in Humanities evgould@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4020
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12h30-2h30 541-346-4032
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English 320 PLC Winter term: Tues 9am-12pm via Zoom 541-346-1510
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893