Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
harding Aaron Harding Graduate Employee harding@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
astillie Abbie Stillie Communications Coordinator, Wayne Morse Center Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu IRES, Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student / GE asj@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC Spring 2021: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2:30 541-346-0052
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 303 Alder Bldg. Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only 541-346-0900
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth Pre-PhD student abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Eugene Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am 8586929658
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Candidate abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Tuesday 10-11
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 541-346-2699
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-1595
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aczenky Agustina Czenky Pre-PhD student aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC Spring 2021: W 12:15-2:15pm 541-346-3264
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Eugene
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Graduate Student aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology CONDON 313 Remote office hours: Fridays 10AM-12PM or by Appointment 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-CRES 309 Alder Bldg Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15B Klamath Hall 541-346-6118
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall