Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History 340 U McKenzie Hall Send an email to schedule an appointment.
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 541-346-4723
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Student , Romance Languages vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 106 A Winter 2024: By appoinment only
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vkeller Vera Keller Professor Department Head, Department of History vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 2:00-3:00 p.m., Wednesday 3:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-6903
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-3011
vjs Valerie Sahakian Associate Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Monday 3:30-4:30 541-346-3401
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
utkarsh Utkarsh Sahu GE utkarsh@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: MW 12-1:30pm 541-346-0934
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Graduate Studies tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 356 PLC Mondays 3.30-5.30 or by appointment 541-346-0906
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tsnyder2 Tyler Snyder COE Complex Assistant tsnyder2@uoregon.edu College of Education
twilkins Tyler Wilkinson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design twilkins@uoregon.edu Product Design
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC Eugene On leave 2023-2024 541-346-4866
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.