Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
vdorjahn vdorjahn@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-2120
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. HRO (Hypatia Review Online) Managing Editor dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 541-346-4965
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
jkerr Joshua Kerr ABD Ph.D. GE jkerr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department