Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1-2pm & by appt. (primarily on Zoom, in person only on demand) 541-346-5547
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Fall 2023: Mondays 9-11 am 541-346-4032
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmoore10 John Moore Graduate Student jmoore10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
ciam Fran Mooney Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ciam@uoregon.edu Product Design
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-3855
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Winter term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30 am 541-346-2068
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 134J Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3727
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506