Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120B Deschutes 541-346-1883
moyearch Gary Moye Associate Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
stevm Steve Morrow Graduate Employee stevm@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
jmor Jordan Morris Office Generalist, ASU 1 jmor@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Environmental Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, French, General Social Sciences, Geography, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center FR 107 8:00a - 4:30p 541-346-2579
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Sabbatical leave for the 2024-2025 academic year 541-346-5547
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918