Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience briselda@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302F Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-8925
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
dhruvm Dhruv Modi Graduate Student dhruvm@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
moakley Kathryn Moakley Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor moakley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-9342
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rgmitter R. Glenn Mittermann Pro Tempore Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
kmissett Kelly Missett ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab kmissett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4654
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
amirjah Andrew Mirjah Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program amirjah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
minson Christopher Minson Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Endowed Professor minson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 419 Hayward Field 541-632-4151
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Eugene OR Eugene 541-346-2982
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
hminder Hansjuerg Minder Instructor hminder@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
jmills Jon Mills Graduate Student jmills@uoregon.edu OMQ
klmills Kate Mills Associate Professor Chair of the Committee for an Inclusive Committee klmills@uoregon.edu Psychology 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
amille Abby Miller Advising Office Manager amille@uoregon.edu SOJC 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1647
dmille12 Dennis Miller Pro Tem Instructor dmille12@uoregon.edu Computer Science
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
gmiller9 Gabrielle Miller Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE gmiller9@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am
keatonm Keaton Miller Associate Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Sp24: By Appointment 541-346-4653
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5659
maxxm Maxx Miller Graduate Student maxxm@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 443 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
olim Olli Miller Graduate Student olim@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 218 Willamette
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student/ GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529