Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstabin tstabin@uoregon.edu 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-5265
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
trygve Trygve Faste Department Head; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 9-5 remote, by appointment 541-346-1729
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
trishd Trish Dorman Associate Director of Business Operations trishd@uoregon.edu SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC On leave spring term; available by email & for scheduling Zoom appts. 541-346-3928
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 206 Pacific Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall