Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0189
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
virpizu Virpi Zuck Professor Emerita virpizu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-0291
victord Victor De Oliveira Penteado Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Candidate , Romance Languages Spanish Instructor vhara@uoregon.edu IRES, Romance Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center Friendly 106 A EUGENE Falll 2024 TBA
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vbraun Victoria Braun Managing Director vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 715 PLC SP 2024: By Appt 541-346-5165
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm, Wednesdays 10:30am-noon PDT, and by appt. 541-346-5763
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
vacchi Steve Vacchi Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Fridays 11:00-12:50pm in 175 McKenzie 541-346-4050
utseym Michael Utsey Associate Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
utkarsh Utkarsh Sahu GE utkarsh@uoregon.edu Computer Science
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 1-3pm 541-346-0934
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu