Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Arredondo Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Wednesdays 12:30 - 2:30 or by appointment
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
afarrin3 Alex Farrington PhD Candidate Graduate Employee afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC S21 - Virtual: Mon 2-3 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96229655852>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Graduate Student ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely - Mondays 3-5 pm 541-346-5109
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student / GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC No office hours spring term 541-346-0014
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student / GE Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall Spring 2021: Mondays 11a-2p 541-346-5057
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu SOJC Portland 5037202172
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
agarinth Alexander Garinther PhD received Winter 2021 agarinth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 12:15–2:00 p.m. and Thursdays 10:15 a.m.–Noon 541-346-5910
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 University Hall 541-346-4718
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4101
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC S21: No office hours this term 541-346-0531
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture 302 Vocanology 541-510-7713
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Spring 2021 541-346-4026
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1351
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750