Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mmclevey Mary McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. 2020-2021 Eric Englund Dissertation Research Fellowship Award Recipient mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2020-2021 oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE for Humanities pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Thursdays from 12:00-1:50
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE for Classics smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1pm-2:50pm for Winter 2022
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu College of Education 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3235
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu College of Education
dpitts Damien Pitts Academic Advisor & Diversity Specialist dpitts@uoregon.edu SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design, School of Art + Design 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu Law 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-9205
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Program Coordinator adornbus@uoregon.edu School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
mcbrown Mary Brown Academic Programs Assistant mcbrown@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0938
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant slarson@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
felaw Fela McWhorter Accounting and Communications Coordinator felaw@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902