Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC Fall term: TUESDAYS 2:30-4 pm, in person in 238 PLC or on Zoom WEDNESDAYS 10:30-Noon on Zoom. 541-346-3929
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12-1, Wednesday 1-2 541-346-4257
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4506
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, Food Studies
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Tue 12:00p-2:00p
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall By appointment 541-346-4824
pweiser Peg Weiser Instructor pweiser@uoregon.edu
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 541-346-4833
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953