Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
torre Torre Spellman Student Services Associate torre@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
toth Melanie Toth Graduate Employee toth@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department TBA TBA
tramey Tish Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30-3:30 541-346-1326
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC Spring term: MF 11:30-1:00 541-346-3928
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Managing Director, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
trippe Julia Trippe PhD Student General Linguistics Program trippe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Fall: None 541-521-5269
tristann Tristan Nighswander Doctoral Student tristann@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-1729
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
truss Tyrone Russ Purchasing ITC truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall
trygve Trygve Faste Assistant Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-4377
tsilva Tony Silva Graduate Employee tsilva@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC By appointment
tsirman Tyler Sirman English Graduate Student / GE tsirman@uoregon.edu English Department
tsk Tyler Kendall Associate Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics 373 Straub Hall 2017-18 On Sabbatical 541-346-3199
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 319 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
tsytsma Toby Sytsma Doctoral Student tsytsma@uoregon.edu Economics 323 PLC Tuesday: 11:00-12:00; Thursday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-7755
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Spring 2017: F 12-2 541-346-0906
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir ProTem Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC Email for appointment 541-346-1513
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
uln Cindy Nguyen Graduate Employee uln@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC
urbancic Mike Urbancic Instructor Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics 474 PLC Advising: Monday: 1:00-3:00; Wednesday 9:00-11:00; Classes: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-6482
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays: 10:30-12:30 541-346-4057
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Russian and East European Studies 275 Straub Hall Fall: 3:30-4:30 Wed & by appt 541-346-5922
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4784
valeriao Valeria Ochoa Spanish GE, MA Student Language Teaching Studies valeriao@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Monday&Tuesday 11:30-12:30 541-346-4203
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vanorden Patrick Van Orden GE PhD Candidate vanorden@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 729 PLC Mon 1:30-3:30pm & by appointment 541-346-5165
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC Summer term: M 12-1:30 & appt. via Susan Meyers (541) 346-1516 541-346-1516
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924