Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm 541-346-1368
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jonj Jon Jaramillo Career Instructor of Spanish, Ph.D. jonj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 192M Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8747897222 541-346-4497
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu
joannj Joann Jarvis Science Lab Preparator joannj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Associate Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Career Instructor | Capstone Coordinator scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
kmjen Krystina Jensen Executive Assistant kmjen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 971-352-4011
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 865-470-0123
jessen Nathan Jessen Graduate Student jessen@uoregon.edu
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
ijett Ian Jett Graduate Employee ijett@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Sp 24: Tuesday and Wednesday 12-1 541-346-1261
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
mjin2 Ming Jin Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics mjin2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 420 Lillis Hall 541-346-3543
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10AM-12PM 541-346-4023
fjobe Fatou Jobe Comparative Literature Graduate Student fjobe@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
ajohns24 Alexander Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Music Composition ajohns24@uoregon.edu Music 367 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5087
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 181 Esslinger Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0052
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
gmj Geoffrey Johnson ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate gmj@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
jojo Jody Johnson Senior Instructor I of Management jojo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 398A