Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jkallay Jeffrey E. Kallay Pro Tem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate jkallay@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall 541-346-9122
eak Elizabeth Kallenbach Graduate Student eak@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
kalnbach Chuck Kalnbach Thomas E. Wildish Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Management kalnbach@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 430 Lillis Hall 541-346-6164
jkalvel2 James Kalvelage Pro Tem Instructor jkalvel2@uoregon.edu Eugene
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
randyk Randy Kamphaus Senior Advisor, External Affairs Ballmer Institute Professor College of Education, School Psychology randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 12-1 via Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384) 541-346-4864
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:30p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Specialist kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-1261
jkapustk Jack Kapustka Lab Manager jkapustk@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature, SAIL 375 Condon Hall EUGENE Wed from 2-3 PM and by appointment and Zoom 541-346-5095
gkarki Gyanu Karki Doctoral Student gkarki@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526
akarns Alisa Karns Academic Programs Assistant - Physics Faculty akarns@uoregon.edu Physics 120B Willamette 541-346-4409
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor Senior Instructor I ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0550
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
ingridk Ingrid Karson-Hickman Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 Physics ingridk@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
rkasperi Rugile Kasperiunaite Ph.D. rkasperi@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3-5 PM
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Student bbk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 11:00 - 2:00 541-346-4974
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu English 327 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm & by appt. 541-346-3932
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC 541-346-8141
makays Allan Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene OR 541-346-4578
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Sp24: Thursday 1-3:50
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4609
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kkeeler Kyle Keeler English Graduate Student kkeeler@uoregon.edu English 455PLC 541-346-1595
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mkehmei2 Mackenzie Kehmeier Graduate Employee mkehmei2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810