Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-1510
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor Director of African Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 23, Monday noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment on zoom 541-346-0558
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 607 PLC
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kbonnvil Kelly Bonnville-Sexton Graduate Student kbonnvil@uoregon.edu Geography
kbono Kristi Bono Doctoral Student kbono@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12 - 2pm
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kboschee kboschee@uoregon.edu 114 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
kbowe Karen Bowe Classics Graduate Student kbowe@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
kbrock1 Krista M. Farris Admissions Coordinator kbrock1@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-0826
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Winter Term: T 1-3pm, R 11:30am-12:30pm, by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/15min) 541-346-5819
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Winter Term: T 10-11:30am (Zoom), R 12-1:30pm (in-person) 541-346-3975
kbuxton Kristin Buxton Head of Science Liaisons Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu B050 Price Science Commons 541-346-2654
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
kcarte Kason Carté Doctoral Student kcarte@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Fall23: Friday 2:00 - 4:00
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
kchart Kathryn Hart Program Manager kchart@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis 541-346-9316
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
kcisaman Kawika Isaman Graduate Employee kcisaman@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC 360-927-8442
kclawson Kaitlyn Clawson-Cannestra Graduate Employee kclawson@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kclicqu3 kclicqu3@uoregon.edu
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant II kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 571 Alder Street 541-346-2248
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy remote only Email only
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072