Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
kakhavan kakhavan@uoregon.edu
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
kaleese Corrinne Kaleese EI/ECSE Specialst kaleese@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-9975
kalnbach Chuck Kalnbach Thomas E. Wildish Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Management kalnbach@uoregon.edu 430 Lillis Hall 541-346-6164
kamurphy Kimberly Murphy Research Analyst 2 kamurphy@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 145A Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2580
kandyce Kandyce Kelley Research Assistant kelleyk@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Specialist kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-1261
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
karenan Karena Norton Early Childhood Assistant karenan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
karilh Kari Hagemeyer EI/ECSE Specialist karilh@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 802-738-0516
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
karlif Karli Farrimond Executive Support Coordinator karlif@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, OIMB, Physics 77 Klamath Eugene 541-346-1584
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Eugene
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kathy Kathy Lynn Research Assistant kathy@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SAIL 243 Columbia Hall 541-346-5777
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-1510
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kaushals Kaushal Sapkota PhD Student kaushals@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall 1B, 1209 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA 97403-1209 Mondays and Wednesdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770