Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Specialist kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-1261
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
karenan Karena Norton Early Childhood Assistant karenan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
karilh Kari Hagemeyer EI/ECSE Specialist karilh@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 802-738-0516
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
karlif Karli Farrimond Executive Support Coordinator karlif@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, OIMB, Physics 77 Klamath Eugene 541-346-1584
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Eugene
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kathy Kathy Lynn Research Assistant kathy@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SAIL 243 Columbia Hall 541-346-5777
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-1510
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kaushals Kaushal Sapkota PhD Student kaushals@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall 1B, 1209 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA 97403-1209 Mondays and Wednesdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor Director of African Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 23, Monday noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment on zoom 541-346-0558
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 607 PLC
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kbonnvil Kelly Bonnville-Sexton Graduate Student kbonnvil@uoregon.edu Geography
kbono Kristi Bono Doctoral Student kbono@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12 - 2pm
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kboschee kboschee@uoregon.edu 114 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084