Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor Emeritus jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC Winter 2023: 11:00 A.M.--1:00 P.M. Tuesdays (Zoom Drop-In Office Hours), or by appointment 11:00-12:00 (Email Office Hours) 541-346-5016
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 401 Tykeson Hall Virtual Hours: 8AM - Noon, 1PM - 3PM 541-346-3914
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy
jander22 John Anderson Pro Tem Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 404-312-2924
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2265
Jballet John Balletti Front Office Assistant jballett@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall, 120 Deschutes Hall WINTER 2024 -- MW: 1:30pm - 5:00pm, TF: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
jcoit John Coit Pro Tem Instructor jcoit@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Director, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
jeberle John Eberle Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jjt John Toner Retired Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4609
jking17 John King Graduate Employee jking17@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmoore10 John Moore Graduate Student jmoore10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
jnotar2 John Notar Pro Tem Instructor jnotar2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
johnhull John Hull Pro Tem Instructor johnhull@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-8953
johnlanc John Lancaster PhD Student, Marketing johnlanc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
johnmach John Machacek Postdoctoral Scholar johnmach@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex M 12-1pm, T 10-11am 541-346-5216
johnmccormack John McCormack Pro Tem Instructor john@kolitchromano.com 503 994-1650
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5112