Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
steinmet Jay Steinmetz Instructor steinmet@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC M 10:30 - 12:30 & W 10:30 - 11:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-8976
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall Fall 2017: TR 3-4:30 541-346-4016
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall on leave 2017-2018 541-346-5545
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
ssweigar Sarah Sweigart Research Assistant ssweigar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 348 LISB
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC R 12:00-2:00 (weeks 1-10) ; No finals week hours
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 329 TR 12:00-1:30 541-346-3034
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian and East European Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor, Religious Studies Advisor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Religious Studies, Russian and East European Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-4998
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp Educational Technologist ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-8764
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department 239 PLC T 9:00-10:00, 3:30-4:30, R 9:00-10:00 541-346-0058
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
sromero3 Steven Romero Graduate Student sromero3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5425
srk Stephanie Kramer Received PhD Summer 2017 srk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Italian and Cinema Studies srigolet@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall Thursday 11-12 or by appointment 541-346-4033
sray sray@uoregon.edu
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Friday 12:00-1:00 p.m. (541) 346-5109
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 8:00-11:45am, 1:00-5:00pm 541-346-4019
spropp Saul Propp Graduate Student spropp@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student / GE spreston@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 16 M- 12:00-1:00, WF 10:00-11:00, and by appointment (541)346-5877
spratt Scott L. Pratt Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Professor of Philosophy spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 208 Johnson Hall by appointment (email instructor) 541-346-8937
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Graduate Student spomero2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Bowerman 541-346-4114
spike Spike Gildea Professor and Department Head spike@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Fall: TBD 541-346-0480
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
speranza Philip Speranza Assistant Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
solyanap Solyana Phillips Interviewer solyanap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
sofianem Sofiane Merkouche Graduate Student sofianem@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
snagib Steve Nagib Graduate Employee snagib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
smurnion Stephen Murnion Graduate Student smurnion@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
smrithi Smrithi Prasad Received PhD Summer 2017 smrithi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391