Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Fall: M 3:00-4:30pm, W 3:00-4:30pm, or by appointment. 541-346-0049
telias Troy Elias Assistant Professor telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL
tchamber Taylor McDougal English Graduate Student / GE tchamber@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 214 Fall term: R 9-10, 1-3 541-346-0053
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. GE tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
tbruno Tianna Bruno PhD Student tbruno@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 830 PLC
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbitton Tal-Hi (Tali) Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-4:50pm Thursdays during Fall 2018
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Orange 541-346-5109
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 123 LISB 541-346-4892
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
tasias Tasia Smith Assistant Professor tasias@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology HEDCO Suite 240
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
szuhuac Teresa Chen Graduate Employee szuhuac@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Student syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 305A
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies swooten@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, International Studies, SAIL 354 Plc M 2-3 pm, R 8:50-9:50 am, and by appointment. 541-346-5299
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Humanities Program 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu English Department 265 PLC 541-346-3953
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu Classics, History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg
swang9 Shida Wang Postdoctoral Scholar swang9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A Deady Hall 541-346-4703
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
swagata Swagata Goswami PhD Candidate swagata@uoregon.edu Geography
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366 Red Online by appointment 541-346-5109
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 362 541-888-2581
svarani Sue Varani Instructional Services Manager svarani@uoregon.edu SOJC 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2363
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
suzanaradivojevic Suzana Radivojevic Instructor suzana.radivojevic@gmail.com Historic Preservation
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature susannal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Russian and East European Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 541-346-0691