Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall Spring 2018: R 3-5 & by appt. 541-346-4016
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018 541-346-5545
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
ssweigar Sarah Sweigart Research Assistant ssweigar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 348 LISB
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu SAIL 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sshune Samantha Shune Assistant Professor sshune@uoregon.edu SAIL 249 HEDCO Ed Bldg 541-346-7494
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor, Religious Studies Advisor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Religious Studies, Russian and East European Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-4998
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp IT Manager ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 282 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 239 PLC 541-346-0058
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture 181 Onyx Bridge
Srithips Srithip Prime Grant/Contracts Coordinator srithips@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Italian and Cinema Studies srigolet@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
sray sray@uoregon.edu
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Orange Weds, 8-10am (541) 346-5109
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
spropp Tzula Propp Graduate Student spropp@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student / GE spreston@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 16 (541)346-5877
spratt Scott L. Pratt Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Professor of Philosophy spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8937
splatt3 Samantha Platt Pre-PhD student splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Fall: Monday 3:00-5:00 or by appointment 541-346-0480
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
speranza Philip Speranza Assistant Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2824
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
solyanap Solyana Phillips Interviewer solyanap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
sofianem Sofiane Merkouche Graduate Student sofianem@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall