Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall S22: TR 11:30-12:30 in person; W 9-10 via Zoom 541-346-1519
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tniella Tamara Niella Doctoral Student tniella@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
tnicolen Nicole Nieves Graduate Student tnicolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu Music 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 2022: Via appointment 541-346-4051
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu Product Design
tkonal TK Landázuri Grad/Undergrad Coordinator 2003-2021 Philosophy Department
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu SOJC 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2022: By appointment only
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC S22: T/Th 4-5, Tu 9-10 via zoom 541-346-0056
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8798
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene S22 - Virtual: Wed 11-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week); In person: Tues 12-1:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93750397618?pwd=T1N0RWJyTGJpbjZaUFlwbStoT3Bldz09 541-346-4707
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S22 - In person: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4866
thuyn Thuy Nguyen PhD Candidate Graduate Employee thuyn@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Food Studies 244 PLC On leave spring term; not available by email 541-346-1473
thorm Thor Mikesell Productions Manager thorm@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936