Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emeritus of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3739
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2022: By appointment only
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English Department 301-K TYKE Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30 541-346-3945
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bevans8 Theo Evans Graduate Student, Physics Department bevans8@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu Music 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380