Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
cnesbitt Crissy Nesbitt Accounting Technician cnesbitt@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center Eugene 8-5 541-346-3876
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
lowens Lo Owens Accounting Technician lowens@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC 541-346-4624
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 460D McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Facilities Services, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-4602
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Adjunct Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu International Studies Summer 2014: TBA
holmesj John Holmes Adjunct Instructor jholmes2@peacehealth.org Philosophy Department
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com Law, Law-JD 541-484-9292
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu International Studies 371 PLC
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
rgmitter Robert Mittermann Adjunct Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu International Studies, Law 306 PLC Winter 2016: 541-346-2131
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu International Studies 346 PLC Spring 2015:
mhefner Marietta M. Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 175 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4011
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-8643
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
brawson Blake Rawson Administrative Assistant brawson@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
lemiam Lemia Mahayni Administrative Assistant lemiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 417 LISB Eugene 5413463447
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
pkeats Paul Keats Administrative Assistant, LL.M Program pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 105 Agate Hall 541-346-3905
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898