Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
kwenos Kayla Wenos Graduate Employee kwenos@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
wellman Laura Wellman Richard W. Lindholm Professor in Taxation wellman@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 10:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-7352
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
rweissle Rachel Weissler Assistant Professor rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Wed 11:00a-1:00p and by appt NOTE: Dr. Weissler will be on leave Spring 2024
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Japanese, Korean 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Knight Law School
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824
eweiser Ed Weiser Courtesy Professor Of Practice eweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pweiser Peg Weiser Courtesy Professor pweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology 213 LISB 541-346-5866
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-517-2236
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health Friendly 312 Spring 2024: by appintment. Make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 232 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7254
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
mwolf1 Maya Watts Instructor mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7277
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187