Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ztribur Zoe Tribur PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program ztribur@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Fall: TBD None
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
vtretiak Valeriia Tretiak PhD Student General Linguistics Program vtretiak@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Fall: 2:45-3:45 Mon None
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
itrapp Isabelle Trapp MA Student itrapp@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Fall 2017:
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Student kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 215D
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
toth Melanie Toth Graduate Employee toth@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 113 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC Summer term: MW 1330-1530 541-346-0061
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A Deady Hall 541-346-0982
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Engagement and Governance tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC R 12:00 - 3:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4707
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 521 PLC on leave 2016-17 541-346-1473
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
rthoren Roxi Thoren Associate Professor Assoc Dean Academic Affairs rthoren@uoregon.edu Architecture, Landscape Arch 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
thompson Debra Thompson Associate Professor thompson@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC T 1:00 - 4:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4487
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 322 PLC Wednesday: 9:00-11:00 541-346-7755
kthomas Kathleen Thomas Graduate Employee kthomas@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas52 Amy Thomas Departmental Assistant thomas52@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0900
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Tuesday: 4:00-5:00; Thursday 4:00-5:00 541-346-4673
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Student zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Thursday: 1:00-3:00
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS Associate Dean for Administration for the School of Architecture & Allied Arts thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Assistant Professor lteves@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Native American Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 203 Alder Bldg Fall 2017: Tuesday 10:00 am - 11:00 am, Thursday 10:00-11:00 am, by appointment. 541-346-8830
ateske Andrew Teske Master's Student ateske@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-888-2581
teruya Hideko Teruya PhD Student General Linguistics Program teruya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall None
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC W 12:30-3:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4862
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ateo Amos Teo PhD Student General Lingusitics Program ateo@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Fall: 10:00-11:00 Thurs & Fri None
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Spring 2017: F 12-2 541-346-0906
ktemple2 Katie Temple GE Doctoral Student ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
etemam Edgar Temam Philosophy Department Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Pro Tem Instructor of English etemam@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 444 PLC Spring term: M 12:00-1:30, W 12:00-12:30, 2:15-3:15, F 12:00-1:00 541-346-0061
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 198B W 4-5 (EMU 230) or by appointment. 346-4497
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department 200C Rainier Bldg (541) 346-3982