Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jonj Jon Jaramillo Career Instructor of Spanish, Ph.D. jonj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 192M Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8747897222 541-346-4497
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
jsheppar Jon Sheppard MS jsheppar@uoregon.edu
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
bagby Jonathan Bagby Exhibitions Coordinator Instructor bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC S24: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
jknight6 Jonathan Knight Operations Coordinator jknight6@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Native American Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114 Friendly Hall eugene 8-4:30 M-F 541-346-0951
jmiko Jonathan Miko Pro Tem Instructor of Management jmiko@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945
sdinsfr7 Jonathan Dinsfriend Graduate Employee sdinsfr7@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
langseth Jonathan E. Langseth Ph.D. langseth@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jlee37 Joonpyo Lee Graduate Student jlee37@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 30 Friendly Hall F 2:00 - 2:50
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 541-346-4203
jjam Jordan James Doctoral Student jjam@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
joschak Joscha Klueppel Doctoral Candidate joschak@uoregon.edu 312 Friendly Hall Mo, 11am-12pm [Zoom]; Tues, 1.30-2.30 [in-person] 541-346-4051
jcarreno Jose Carreno-Garcia Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC W24: Noon to 1pm, Monday; and by appointment 541-346-5503
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Latinx 319 PLC Spring Term: MWF 12-12:50pm 541-346-0069
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728
jrojas2 Jose Rojas-Fallas Doctoral Student jrojas2@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC W24: Thursday 12:00 - 14:00 541-346-1261
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jesusv José Jesús Vilches Aguado Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD student jesusv@uoregon.edu 192K Esslinger Hall Eugene Mondays and Thursdays 1-2 pm 6812859016
jmelende José W. Meléndez PhD Program Director Assistant Professor jmelende@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM 111 Hendricks Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-2142
jdufek Josef Dufek Gwen and Charles Lillis Chair Professor jdufek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology Tuesday 1 - 3 pm 541-346-4788
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
griffin4 Joseph Griffin English Alumni griffin4@uoregon.edu
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
jcolton Joseph Colton GE jcolton@uoregon.edu Computer Science 36 Straub Hall
jdillabo Joseph Dillabough Graduate Student jdillabo@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1:00-2:00 on Monday & Wednesday. 541-346-5544
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jlowndes Joseph Lowndes Professor Department Head, Political Science jlowndes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Political Science 919 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday and Wednesday 12:00-1:30 541-346-1478
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu College of Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Condon 308 541-346-5102
jcastel2 Josh Castellanos Ramos First-Year Advisor, Clark Honors College jcastel2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College New Residence Hall ARC129 For appointment availability please refer to Navigate. https://uo.campus.eab.com/pal/Qt2CM_yN-z
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667