Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
jchr John Christian Assistant Professor jchr@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall Tu 2-3, Th 2-3, or by appointment 541-346-4543
jcoit John Coit Pro Tem Instructor jcoit@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jddavis1 John Davis Director, Center for Sustainable Business Practices | Professor of Practice jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
jeberle John Eberle Academic Director, Sports Product Management Program | Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jjt John Toner Professor Emeritus jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4609
jking17 John King Graduate Employee jking17@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmoore10 John Moore Graduate Student jmoore10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
jnaleway John Naleway Entrepreneur in Residence jnaleway@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jnotar2 John Notar Pro Tem Instructor jnotar2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
johnhull John Hull Pro Tem Instructor johnhull@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-8953
johnlanc John Lancaster PhD Student, Marketing johnlanc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
johnmach John Machacek Postdoctoral Scholar johnmach@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex M 12-1pm, T 10-11am 541-346-5216
johnmccormack John McCormack Pro Tem Instructor john@kolitchromano.com 503 994-1650
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5112
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emerit jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall 541-346-3750
jrustik John Rustik Outreach and Enrollment Manager jrustik@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1740
jsansone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu English 234 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0054
jseeley John Seeley Professor Associate Dean for Research jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jszot John Szot Pro Tem Instructor jszot@uoregon.edu Portland
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English 206 PLC Checking email intermittently 541-346-5935
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2023 W 2-4 in McKenzie 303, or email me for a Zoom link 541-346-5906
mcgrathj John McGrath Director of Development mcgrathj@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3726
mellgren John Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic mellgren@westernlaw.org 541-359-0990
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683