Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Romance Languages, Spanish
hamer4 Holly Amer Graduate Student Researcher hamer4@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 247 425-770-9672
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:00-1:00 PM
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Spring 2023 Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm
miguelan Miguel Antonio Guevara Graduate Student, Graduate Employee Ph. D. Student miguelan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Eugene Tuesdays 10am, Friendly 27 in person or on Zoom by appointment. 4582509729
irogers Isabelle Rogers Graduate Student, MA, Spanish irogers@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
fim Fulton McKinney Graduate Student, Physics Department fim@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gjacobo2 Gabriel Jacobo Pamplona Graduate Student, Physics Department gjacobo2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall
ijuarezr Ivan Juarez-Reyes Graduate Student, Physics Department ijuarezr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhanni Jack Hanni Graduate Student, Physics Department jhanni@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhaverst James Haverstick Graduate Student, Physics Department jhaverst@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nvelez Natalie Velez Graduate Student, Physics Department nvelez@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
tgorordo Tom Gorordo Graduate Student, Physics Department tgorordo@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Eugene
bniblock Barrett Niblock Graduate student/GE bniblock@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Monday/Wednesday 10:00am-11:30am
jasperz Fangsheng(Jasper) Zhou Graduate student/GE at Geography Dept. jasperz@uoregon.edu Geography
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Wednesday remote 541-346-1501
adelpozo Álvaro Del Pozo Graduate Teaching Fellow Ph.D. Student adelpozo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene WR 14:45-13:45
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
carredo4 Carolina Arredondo Sanchez Lira Graduate Teaching Fellow Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene Monday 12:30 - 1:30
ccd Christena Dowsett Graduate Teaching Fellow ccd@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu Eugene
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu Allen 210
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dmajor Dennis Major Graduate Teaching Fellow dmajor@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu 135 Klamath Hall
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gburges2 Grant Burgess Graduate Teaching Fellow gburges2@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St. Eugene 541-346-3561
gfrancis Giovanni Francischelli Graduate Teaching Fellow gfrancis@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gmccomas Garrett McComas Graduate Teaching Fellow gmccomas@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
jbunquin Ben Bunquin Graduate Teaching Fellow jbunquin@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jhart10 Jack Hart Graduate Teaching Fellow jhart10@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jlaurie Jenna Laurie Graduate Teaching Fellow jlaurie@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell 336
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL