Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Fridays 11:00-12:50pm in 175 McKenzie 541-346-4050
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
jolierusso Judge Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
jdragu Julia Dragu Master's Student jdragu@uoregon.edu Economics
jgraham3 Julia Graham Academic Programs Manager jgraham3@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, College of Arts and Sciences, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC 541-346-8712
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
jlriley Julia Riley Specialist jlriley@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203 Peterson Hall 541-346-1348
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
jrug Julia Ruggiero Doctoral Student jrug@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jvickers Julia Vickers Director of Communications jvickers@uoregon.edu College of Education
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor Division of Physical Chemistry jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
julesj Juliana C. Jones Executive Assistant Executive Assistant julesj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3501
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies Master's and PhD Programs jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2167
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jheffern Julie Heffernan Master's Program and Licensure Director jheffern@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6738
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
jlanders Julie Anderson Faculty Support Coordinator jlanders@uoregon.edu English 124 PLC Available by appointment 541-346-1504
jmgray Julie Gray Manager of Administrative Services, Portland jmgray@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St 503-412-3738
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 By appointment only 541-346-5699