Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
jlenox Janis Lenox Grants Coordinator jlenox@uoregon.edu 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
smajerci Sarah Majercin Graphic Designer and Multimedia Specialist smajerci@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2993
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5974
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
jdufek Josef Dufek Gwen and Charles Lillis Chair Professor jdufek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology Tuesday 1 - 3 pm 541-346-4788
aluken Alton Luken Head of Operations - Pine Mountain Observatory aluken@uoregon.edu Physics
anesbit Angus Nesbit Head of Public Services, John E. Jaqua Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
kbuxton Kristin Buxton Head of Science Liaisons Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu B050 Price Science Commons 541-346-2654
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Head, Department of Finance | Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
jbuckley James Buckley Head, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
jodyferg Jody Ferguson HEDCO Clinic Manager jodyferg@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170 541-346-0922
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
lelliott Lindsay Elliott HEDCO Practicum/Contract Coordinator lelliott@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0915
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-2013
sthoms Sandy Thoms HR and Research Program Manager Oregon Hazards Lab sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Rm 247 541-346-4691
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
jmarquez Jessica Marquez HR Manager jmarquez@uoregon.edu M356 Eugene 541-346-2369
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
jmclaugh Jeanne McLaughlin Human Osteologist & Forensic Anthropologist jmclaugh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jhorvath Jessica Horvath Human Resources Assistant jhorvath@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5411
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow In Memoriam sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology
seitz Gary Seitz In Memorium seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics