Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 102 PLC 541-346-2360
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student / GE jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Fall term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-0049
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department, SAIL 204 Friendly Hall Fall 2018: Monday: 12:00-1:00pm and Wednesday: 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor Interim Department Head; Associate Dean for Faculty Development stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Methodology Policy & Leadership 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Instructor lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 331 Hendricks Hall Fall 2018: Thursdays 10:00 am -12:00 pm 541-346-5037
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 23 Fall term: T 10-12, W 4-5 541-346-1515
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Fall 2018: Monday 11:00-12:00, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-1305
jstone3 Jessica Stone Graduate Student jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366B MW 8-9am, or by appointment (541) 346-5109
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology Department 541-346-4502
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 16 Fall term: W 11-2 541-346-5877
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling, Family and Human Services Department Head bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu SOJC
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
jsstrong Jen Strong Undergraduate Adviser Director of Undergraduate Advising jsstrong@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Center for High Energy Physics Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
wstruble Will Struble Ph.D. Candidate wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 6-0934
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
surendra Surendra Subramani Senior Instructor I surendra@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, SAIL 374 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1782
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391