Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gos Garrett Stanford Doctoral Student gos@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Winter 2019: By appointment only
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
astaple Amy Stapleton Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor sstarlin@uoregon.edu
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-844-5385
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
mstave Matt Stave PhD Student General Linguistics Program mstave@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Winter: 1:00-3:00 Mon (541) 346-9250
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall 4:00-4:50pm Tuesdays & Thursdays during Winter 2019 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Winter term: TR 10:30-12:00 (541)-346-1513
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 102 PLC Winter term: Thursday 2:00-4:00 541-346-2360
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student / GE jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Winter term: TUES 12:00-2; THUR 2:00-3 541-346-0049
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department, SAIL 204 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Tuesday: 11:00-12:00pm and Thursday: 12:00-1:00pm 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2pm to 4pm 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor Associate Dean for Faculty Development stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Instructor lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 331 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Mondays 10:00-11:00am; Wednesdays 1:30-2:30pm; and by appointment 541-346-5522
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 23 Winter term: W 9-11am, R 1230-130pm 541-346-1515
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Winter 2019: Wednesday 12:30-2:30 PM 541-346-7755
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-1305
jstone3 Jessica Stone Graduate Student jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 366B (541) 346-5109
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology Department 541-346-4502
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 16 Winter term: M 10-11:30; W 1-2:30 541-346-5877