Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 335 Willamette Hall 541-346-1246
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
aspring7 Austin Springsteen Master's Student aspring7@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor, Associate Department Head sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 312
cstabile Carol Stabile CAS Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours 541-346-3902
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Thur 12:00-1:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
pstaley Phillip Staley PhD Student (Warren) pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Postdoctoral Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
gos Garrett Stanford Doctoral Student gos@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2019: By appointment only
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
astaple Amy Stapleton Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor sstarlin@uoregon.edu
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-844-5385
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
mstave Matt Stave PhD Student General Linguistics Program mstave@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall (541) 346-9250
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall 10:00-11:50am Tuesdays during Spring 2019 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Spring term: MW 9:30-11:00 (541)-346-1513
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 102 PLC Winter term: Thursday 2:00-4:00 541-346-2360
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student / GE jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 355 Spring term: MW 4-5:30 541-346-0049
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department, SAIL 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Monday: 1:00-2:00pm and Wednesday: 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2pm to 4pm 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor Associate Dean for Faculty Development stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445