Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor kguillem@uoregon.edu Biology 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
kgunia Kevin Gunia Graduate Employee kgunia@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
khammar2 Kate Hammarback Pro Tem Instructor khammar2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
kharris Kyle Harris Director of Development kharris@uoregon.edu 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-412-0464
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0612
khg Kathleen Griffin EI/ECSE Specialist khg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1749
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Instructor | Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
khollen Keith Hollenbeck Professor khollen@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
khudgin2 Kristen Hudgins Public Relations Specialist khudgin2@uoregon.edu Music 219J Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1226
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
kimhorn Kim Horn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean kimhorn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-4129
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology
kimt Kim Thompson Economic Development Analyst kimt@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-346-3391
kinouye Kevin Inouye Executive Support Coordinator, ASU4 kinouye@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Esslinger 170 Eugene 541-346-2244
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
kirstau Kirsta Urben Executive Assistant to the Dean kirstau@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1498
kirstinh kirstinh@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1995
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig ABD Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1:50-3:50pm in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
kisac kisac@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
kita Kit Alderdice Marketing and Communications Manager, Portland kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu University Park
kjj Kathleen Jungjohann Research Assistant kjj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 247 541-346-1643
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
kjones15 kjones15@uoregon.edu
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
kkeaotam Katie Rispoli Keaotamai Pro Tem Instructor kkeaotam@uoregon.edu
kkeeler Kyle Keeler English Graduate Student kkeeler@uoregon.edu English 455PLC 541-346-1595