Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
juliusm Julius McGee Assistant Professor juliusm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Sociology 631 PLC Sp2024: Monday and Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-5514
julietwr Juliet Wright Graduate Student julietwr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Knight Law School
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
julianae Juliana Esquivel Graduate Employee julianae@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
julesj Juliana C. Jones Executive Assistant Executive Assistant julesj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3501
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
jtsch Jacob T. Schmidt PhD Student jtsch@uoregon.edu History Mackenzie 340L
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
jtice James Tice Professor Emeritus jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-4711
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 12:00 541-346-6428
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Student jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jszot John Szot Pro Tem Instructor jszot@uoregon.edu Portland
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC F23: Friday 2-4 via zoom 541-346-1261
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 By appointment only 541-346-5699
jswenso5 Joel Swenson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jswenso5@uoregon.edu Product Design
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor Emeritus jsventek@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall Monday, 4:00-5:00; Friday, 4:00-5:00 541-346-3473
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
jstsauv2 Elyse St Sauver Graduate Employee jstsauv2@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics Friendly 30 Eugene Thursdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-1664
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 234 PLC 541-346-0054
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Professor of Music Education Conductor, University of Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868