Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor I jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall M 2-3, W 3-4, (R,F) 2-3 541-346-1398
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Fridays 11:00-12:50pm in 175 McKenzie 541-346-4050
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
jolierusso Judge Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
raiskin Judith Raiskin Professor raiskin@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
jdragu Julia Dragu Master's Student jdragu@uoregon.edu Economics
jgraham3 Julia Graham Academic Programs Manager jgraham3@uoregon.edu Classics, College of Arts and Sciences, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC 541-346-8712
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
jlriley Julia Riley Specialist jlriley@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203 Peterson Hall 541-346-1348
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
jrug Julia Ruggiero Doctoral Student jrug@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jvickers Julia Vickers Director of Communications jvickers@uoregon.edu College of Education
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor Division of Physical Chemistry jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
julianae Juliana Esquivel Graduate Employee julianae@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
julesj Juliana C. Jones Executive Assistant Executive Assistant julesj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3501
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies Master's and PhD Programs jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2167
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor, External Engagement henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649