Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
julietwr Juliet Wright Graduate Student julietwr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
jortizde Julissa Ortiz-Delatorre Graduate Employee jortizde@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
juliusm Julius McGee Assistant Professor juliusm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Sociology 631 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm 541-346-5514
jlang7 Jun Lang PhD Candidate Teaching Assistant; Research Assistant jlang7@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
lijun Jun Li Professor lijun@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 362 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4424
junhakl Jun Hak Lee Instructor junhakl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
jmanuel June Manuel English Doctoral Candidate jmanuel@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC 541-346-1540
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Research assistant KSPS Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
junhaj Junha Jung English Graduate Student / GE junhaj@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-1548
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
juntao Juntao Lu Pre-PhD student juntao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0240
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 457 Portland
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 140 Eugene
jkittell Justin Kittell Graduate Student jkittell@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 171 Klamath Hall 541-346-4770
jknautz Justin Knautz Graduate Employee jknautz@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jkrier4 Justin Krier PhD Student jkrier4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
jmenke Justin Menke PhD Candidate jmenke@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC F23: Friday 2-4 via zoom 541-346-1261
jusp Justin Spence Pro Tem Instructor of Social Science jusp@uoregon.edu
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
justinelovinger Justine Lovinger Instructor justine@lovingerla.com
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-3pm, R 10:20-11:50am 541-346-1314
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-1556
kknudso2 Kaarin Knudson Pro Tem Instructor kknudso2@uoregon.edu PPPM 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167
kclawson Kaitlyn Clawson-Cannestra Graduate Employee kclawson@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kdimarco Kaitlyn DiMarco Graduate Employee kdimarco@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
kkeya Kamrun Nahar Keya Graduate Employee kkeya@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 208 Eugene Friday 10 AM to 11 AM 9407581291
kandyce Kandyce Kelley Research Assistant kelleyk@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220