Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
kjones15 kjones15@uoregon.edu
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
kkeaotam Katie Rispoli Keaotamai Pro Tem Instructor kkeaotam@uoregon.edu
kkeeler Kyle Keeler English Graduate Student kkeeler@uoregon.edu English 455PLC 541-346-1595
kkellett Kyrie Kellett Pro Tem Instructor kkellett@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Thursdays 10AM-noon
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Associate Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 333 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, checking email sporadically 541-346-3988
kkelsey Kristin Kelsey Pro Tem Instructor kkelsey@uoregon.edu Eugene
kkeya Kamrun Nahar Keya Graduate Employee kkeya@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 208 Eugene Friday 10 AM to 11 AM 9407581291
kking11 Kristen King Academic Outreach Specialist kking11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
kknudso2 Kaarin Knudson Pro Tem Instructor kknudso2@uoregon.edu PPPM 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
kko2 Kwangyeol Ko Graduate Employee kko2@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Hall
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
kkulyk Kate Kulyk Doctoral Student kkulyk@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
kkyle2 Kris Kyle Associate Professor kkyle2@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 273 Straub Hall Tue 1:30p-2:30p 541-346-3808
klaqua Katheryne Laqua English Graduate Student klaqua@uoregon.edu English
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall On leave 541-346-2818
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314A Fenton Hall 541-346-4718
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
klittlej Krystale Littlejohn Associate Professor IRES, Sociology 740 PLC W24: Wednesday 2pm-4pm
klmacica Katherine Macica Post Doctorate Fellow of Public History klmacica@uoregon.edu History
klmills Kate Mills Associate Professor Chair of the Committee for an Inclusive Committee klmills@uoregon.edu Psychology 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
klopotek Brian Klopotek Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES 205 Alder Bldg Spring 23: Wednesdays noon-2:00 p.m. and by appointment 541-346-0903
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate he/him/his klr@uoregon.edu 192L Esslinger Hall Spring 2022: Mondays, 11:00am-1:00pm via Zoom or by appt 541-346-4497
klucerno Katie Lucernoni Graduate Employee klucerno@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
klynch Kathryn Lynch Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program klynch@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 140 Columbia Hall Eugene 541-346-5070
klynch6 Kasey Lynch Graduate Employee klynch6@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 541-346-3761
kmaggiul Katrina Maggiulli English Graduate Student kmaggiul@uoregon.edu English 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1595
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
kmartens Krista Martenson Instructor | Manager, Apparel Lab kmartens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kmastro3 Ken Mastrogiovanni Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz kmastro3@uoregon.edu Music 194 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
kmather3 Kendall Mather Doctoral Student kmather3@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall M/W 4pm-5pm in Condon 253 541-346-9639
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor of Biology kmcguire@uoregon.edu 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
kmckone kmckone@uoregon.edu