Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall Tuesday, Thursday 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4195
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
jrojas2 Jose Rojas-Fallas Doctoral Student jrojas2@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC W24: Thursday 12:00 - 14:00 541-346-1261
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall Wednesday, 10-11am 541-346-5574
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
jrochel2 jrochel2@uoregon.edu
jrobin16 Jessica Beltrán Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jrober21 Jackie@LovingerRobertson.com
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5112
jriddle3 Jacob Riddle Visiting Professor jriddle3@uoregon.edu
jrichar7 Jennifer Richardson Pro Tem Instructor jrichar7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jrice5 Jack Rice Professor Emeritus jrice5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-617-4670
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jreming James Remington Professor Emeritus jreming@uoregon.edu Physics 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
jramoski Jesús A. Ramos-Kittrell Assistant Professor of Musicology jramoski@uoregon.edu Music Collier House 203 541-346-3044
jramire4 Jesús Ramírez Silva Graduate Employee, Spanish & French Masters jramire4@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 (Basement) MWR 11:00-12:00
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor II jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
jpneal Jacob Neal Professor of Philosophy jpneal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jpinkham Jessica (Frances) Pinkham Graduate Employee jpinkham@uoregon.edu Music 198B Esslinger 541-346-3761
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-6075
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor CTN Co-Director jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 334 LISB 541-346-1984
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Associate Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 129 Eugene 541-346-3504
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-3610
jouchi Jou-Chi Huang GE jouchi@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jouapagl Jouapag Lee Graduate Student jouapagl@uoregon.edu Hendricks 6C Tuesdays, 2-4pm
jotterst Janet Otterstedt Senior Research Assistant I jotterst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-5785
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
josiahb Josiah Basaldua English Graduate Student / GE josiahb@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0529
josephmm josephmm@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 3 541-346-3144
joschak Joscha Klueppel Doctoral Candidate joschak@uoregon.edu 312 Friendly Hall Mo, 11am-12pm [Zoom]; Tues, 1.30-2.30 [in-person] 541-346-4051
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
jortizde Julissa Ortiz-Delatorre Graduate Employee jortizde@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
joravetz Jessica Oravetz Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE joravetz@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am
jonj Jon Jaramillo Career Instructor of Spanish, Ph.D. jonj@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192M Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8747897222 541-346-4497
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Winter 24: Wed. 12PM-3PM and By Appointment (Unthank Hall 264 or via Zoom) 541-346-8830
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jomuro Hikari Omuro English Graduate Student jomuro@uoregon.edu
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761