Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I Associate Director Center on Teaching and Learning jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C Student Rec Center 541-346-1058
jlov Jessica Lovell Career and Academic Advisor jlov@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0383
jmarquez Jessica Marquez HR Manager jmarquez@uoregon.edu M356 Eugene 541-346-2369
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761
joravetz Jessica Oravetz Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE joravetz@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30am-12:30pm
jrobin16 Jessica Beltrán Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
reanne Jessica Reanne PhD Candidate Graduate Employee Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2024: Monday 11am-1pm
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 715 PLC SP 2024: By Appt 541-346-5165
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 137 Eugene 541-346-7640
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jfedders Jesse Feddersen Instructor jfedders@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall Drop-in: Tues. 10am-11am, Wed. 4-5pm. By appointment: Thurs. 10am-12pm (book a time at https://calendar.app.google/kqiSUVy3Wsj32UVy9) 541-346-0194
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
jgrimmer Jesse Grimmer Executive Assistant jgrimmer@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences M-F 7:30-4 541-346-1403
jhall4 Jesse Hall Graduate Student jhall4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794
jmadnick Jesse Madnick Postdoctoral Scholar jmadnick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex
jsawyer7 Jesse Sawyer Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE jsawyer7@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Spring Term: MW 4-5pm, F 1:55-2:55pm
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
jesschal Jess Chalette Undergraduate Program Assistant jesschal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2592
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall T 2:30 - 3:20 pm; R 4:15 - 5:05 pm; F 11:00 - 11:50 pm 541-346-0130
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus Member United Scenic Design 829 New York jrw1942@comcast.net Theatre Arts
jlidz Jerry Lidz Pro Tem Instructor jlidz@uoregon.edu 275 Law Center 541-346-3837
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541-346-1441
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jmetzner Jeremy Metzner Graduate Student jmetzner@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 129 Eugene 541-346-3504
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 PLC W24: by appointment 541-346-6075
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522