Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Fridays 10:30 am - 12:30 pm 541-346-5109
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
tddr Thomas Driscoll Graduate Student tddr@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vlum Viola Bolton-Lum Graduate Student vlum@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wfeng Wendy Feng Graduate Student wfeng@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xgu7 Xiangchen Gu graduate student xgu7@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27 3-4pm, R
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Wednesday 12-2 p.m.
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
zdierks Zachary Dierks Graduate Student zdierks@uoregon.edu Anthropology Eugene 847-714-6884
zprovant Zachary Provant Graduate Student zprovant@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Specialist kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-1261
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
mhuelbig Madeline Huelbig Graduate Researcher mhuelbig@uoregon.edu Geography
devlinr Devlin Rutherford Graduate Research Assitant devlinr@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene By Appointment
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
amcvay Annie McVay Graduate Programs Assistant amcvay@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3394
kimelblo Sam Kimelblot Graduate Programs Assistant kimelblo@uoregon.edu 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2136
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Graduate Program Specialist ecornell@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
jdavis27 Jessica Davis Graduate Program Specialist jdavis27@uoregon.edu Biology, Physics
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895