Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
knnadi Kenneth Nnadi GE knnadi@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Friday 2:00 - 4:PM 541-579-0479
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4006
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-3pm, R 10:20-11:50am 541-346-1314
konao konao@uoregon.edu 340 Willamette Hall 541-346-9003
koopman Colin Koopman Professor of Philosophy Director of New Media and Culture Certificate Program & Pre-Law Advisor (on leave 2024) koopman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250A Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment 541-346-5980
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
koscho Michael Koscho Associate Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
kparent Krista Parent Courtesy Lecturer Deputy Executive Director for the Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA), Co-Director of the UO Educational Leadership licensure program kparent@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 170 Ed
kpart Katelyn Partridge Executive Support Specialist 1 kpart@uoregon.edu 202C Agate Hall Eugene 541-346-8942
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
krandles Kevin Randles Graduate Student krandles@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Philosophy 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
kribs Graham Kribs Professor Director, Institute for Fundamental Science kribs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 477 Willamette Hall 541-346-4853
krish krish@uoregon.edu
kristide Kristidel McGregor Instructor kristide@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
krogstad Randy Krogstad Ph.D. krogstad@uoregon.edu
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Eugene 541-346-2116
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
ksarette Kristin Sarette Pro Tem Instructor, Art ksarette@uoregon.edu
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218