Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
khammar2 Kate Hammarback Pro Tem Instructor khammar2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Associate Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 333 PLC Winter Term: R 1:30-3pm (in person), F 1:30-3pm (Zoom) 541-346-3988
kkulyk Kate Kulyk Doctoral Student kkulyk@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
klmills Kate Mills Associate Professor Chair of the Committee for an Inclusive Committee klmills@uoregon.edu Psychology 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ktrompva Kate Tromp van Holst Pro Tem Instructor ktrompva@uoregon.edu
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
Kwasnesk Kate Kwasneski Doctoral Student kwasnesk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Winter term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30 am 541-346-2068
tallman2 Kate Tallman Operations Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 5 tallman2@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kearly Katee Early Master's Student kearly@uoregon.edu Economics
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall T/R 11am-12pm in Condon 253 or by appointment 541-346-9639
kpart Katelyn Partridge Executive Support Specialist 1 kpart@uoregon.edu 202C Agate Hall Eugene 541-346-8942
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC 360-927-8442
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
klmacica Katherine Macica Post Doctorate Fellow of Public History klmacica@uoregon.edu History
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
klaqua Katheryne Laqua English Graduate Student klaqua@uoregon.edu English
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526
kdillon2 Kathleen Dillon Pro Tem Instructor of Management kdillon2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-7571
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
khg Kathleen Griffin EI/ECSE Specialist khg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1749
kjj Kathleen Jungjohann Research Assistant kjj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 247 541-346-1643
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC W24: Tuesday 1-3pm 541-346-9747
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
kchart Kathryn Hart Program Manager kchart@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis 541-346-9316
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu 339 Straub Hall
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
klynch Kathryn Lynch Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program klynch@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 140 Columbia Hall Eugene 541-346-5070