Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
hlewis8 Hannah Lewis Doctoral Student hlewis8@uoregon.edu 829 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 3-4 pm 541-346-1261
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 364 Straub Hall
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene Drop in Mondays 4-5 & Tuesdays 10-11; or book appointment here: https://calendly.com/rlewis9uoregon 541-346-4432
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
davidlli David Li Professor Emeritus Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
jli3 Zhongyang (John) Li PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jli3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
lijun Jun Li Professor lijun@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 362 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4424
lsx Shengxiao (Alex) Li Visiting Assistant Professor lsx@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 Eugene, OR 2-5 PM, Tues
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
taol Tao Li Graduate Employee taol@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
zli Russell (Zhaochu) Li PhD Student PhD Student zli@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9075
lingyal Lingya Liao Analyst Programmer 2 lingyal@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 225 Huestis Hall 541-346-1808
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology 727 PLC Retired: No office hours. 541-346-5014
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MWF 4-5pm
jlichtm2 Jack Lichtman Graduate Student jlichtm2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
jlidz Jerry Lidz Pro Tem Instructor jlidz@uoregon.edu 275 Law Center 541-346-3837
slieber Sara Lieber Pro Tem Instructor slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
gel Gabriel Liebman Master's Student gel@uoregon.edu Economics
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914