Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jouapagl Jouapag Lee Graduate Student jouapagl@uoregon.edu Hendricks 6C Tuesdays, 2-4pm
junhakl Jun Hak Lee Instructor junhakl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
lianfenl Lian Fen Lee Courtesy Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Non-Tenure-track) lianfenl@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-4644
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
MicheleLeedom Michele Leedom Executive Coach micheleleedom@clintonstreet.consulting Lundquist College of Business
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu 306 Villard Hall
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Graduate student Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
jleidenz Jean Paul Leidenz Font Doctoral Student jleidenz@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor of English, Faculty Affiliate in Environmental Studies Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor 2014-2024 slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Spring Term: M 3-4:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3966
alemons Avery Lemons Outreach and Events Manager alemons@uoregon.edu SOJC Portland 503-412-0467
jlenox Janis Lenox Grants Coordinator jlenox@uoregon.edu 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
hleonar3 Heather Leonard Program Director Lecturer hleonar3@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 541-346-0417
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall MW 2-2:50 541-346-5621