Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Wednesday remote 541-346-1501
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Instructor | Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
mcgrew Kathy McGrew EI/ECSE Specialist mcgrew@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-7915
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant II kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 571 Alder Street 541-346-2248
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
kkeaotam Katie Rispoli Keaotamai Pro Tem Instructor kkeaotam@uoregon.edu
klucerno Katie Lucernoni Graduate Employee klucerno@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC F23: Virtual: Wednesday 12-1 541-346-4864
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
katiejol Katie Jo LaRiviere English Graduate Student / GE Oregon Humanities Center Dissertation Fellow katiejol@uoregon.edu 234 PLC 541-346-0054
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-1510
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
katrinal Katrina Loganimoce Admissions Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA katrinal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3791
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
kmaggiul Katrina Maggiulli English Graduate Student kmaggiul@uoregon.edu English 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1595
hokanson Katya Hokanson Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies, Head, Department of Comparative Literature hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 357 PLC 541-346-3947
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
kcisaman Kawika Isaman Graduate Employee kcisaman@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
grosjean Kayla Grosjean Business Manager grosjean@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 172E 541-346-2441
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
kwenos Kayla Wenos Graduate Employee kwenos@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
kxnguyen Kayla Nguyen Assistant Professor kxn@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 172 Willamette
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
keatonm Keaton Miller Associate Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Fall23: Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-4653
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462