Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
Kwasnesk Kate Kwasneski Doctoral Student kwasnesk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Spring term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment 541-346-2068
tallman2 Kate Tallman Operations Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 5 tallman2@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kearly Katee Early Master's Student kearly@uoregon.edu Economics
katelind Katelin Donaldson Graduate Student, Physics Department katelind@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall M/W 4pm-5pm in Condon 253 541-346-9639
kpart Katelyn Partridge Executive Support Specialist 1 kpart@uoregon.edu 202C Agate Hall Eugene 541-346-8942
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Disability Studies, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC 360-927-8442
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
klmacica Katherine Macica Post Doctorate Fellow of Public History klmacica@uoregon.edu History
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
klaqua Katheryne Laqua English Graduate Student klaqua@uoregon.edu English
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English 519 PLC 541-346-1526
kdillon2 Kathleen Dillon Director, Business Honors Program | Pro Tem Instructor of Management kdillon2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-7571
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
khg Kathleen Griffin EI/ECSE Specialist khg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1749
kjj Kathleen Jungjohann Research Assistant kjj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 247 541-346-1643
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu
kchart Kathryn Hart Program Manager kchart@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis 541-346-9316
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu 339 Straub Hall
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
klynch Kathryn Lynch Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program klynch@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 140 Columbia Hall Eugene 541-346-5070
kuttis Kathryn Kuttis Senior Instructor I kuttis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4891
moakley Kathryn Moakley Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor moakley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-9342
kathy Kathy Lynn Research Assistant kathy@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SAIL 243 Columbia Hall 541-346-5777
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Wednesday remote 541-346-1501
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Instructor | Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
mcgrew Kathy McGrew EI/ECSE Specialist mcgrew@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-7915
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant II kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 571 Alder Street 541-346-2248