Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Associate Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall MWF 1-2 541-346-3991
jmclaugh Jeanne McLaughlin Human Osteologist & Forensic Anthropologist jmclaugh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 28 McArthur Court, 123 Miller Theatre Complex Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-6169
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 234 PLC 541-346-0054
jleidenz Jean Paul Leidenz Font Doctoral Student jleidenz@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jeank Jean Kjellstrand Associate Professor jeank@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 341A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-6208
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall 541-556-2694
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language Chinese Flagship Academic Director jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jealinda JeaLinda Patton Operations Manager | ASU 7 jealinda@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107H Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5104
jmerritt JD Merritt Graduate Student jmerritt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Associate Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
jkenton Jay Kenton Director of Student Services jkenton@uoregon.edu 121C Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3719
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-0494
jaxeng Jaxen Godfrey Graduate Student jaxeng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:50 541-346-4497
javay Javay Frye-Nekrasova Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow javay@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Eugene
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Conductor, University of Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jamu Jason Murphy Assistant Professor jamu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314B Fenton Hall Wednesday 12pm-1pm, Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0274
jasonsk Jason Klotz Pro Tem Instructor jasonsk@uoregon.edu 3rd Floor School Of Law 541-346-3837
jbabkes Jason Babkes Pro Tem Instructor jbabkes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
jshirle2 Jason Shirley EDM Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-8081
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656