Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
mildon Tonya R. Mildon Instructor Instructor mildon@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
rguerra Rick Guerra Instructor rguerra@uoregon.edu 247C Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6009
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rminor Rick Minor Instructor rickminorhra@aol.com Eugene OR Eugene 541-346-2982
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court M 2-3:30, R 2:45-3:45 541-346-0412
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
seloover Robin Seloover Instructor seloover@uoregon.edu Art
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology 706 PLC Sp 24: Monday 2:30-3:30 541-346-5026
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
terryh Terry Haggerty Instructor terryh@uoregon.edu Art
tgupta Tanya Gupta Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-2466
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
vsawiccy Val Sawiccy Instructor vsawiccy@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
waid Jessica S. Lynch Instructor Senior Instructor I waid@uoregon.edu American English Institute 265 Oregon Hall 541-346-1199
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342