Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Instructor of Composition lsturgis@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: M 12:30-2pm, T 11am-12:30pm (Zoom) 541-346-0934
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
maryams Maryam Saedi Instructor of French maryams@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
gghobbs Gary Hobbs Instructor of Jazz Drumset gghobbs@uoregon.edu  194 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-7366
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 310 Allen Hall Eugene Tuesdays, noon-2 pm 541-346-3754
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
ghenness Greg Hennessy Instructor of Management ghenness@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 460 541-346-3294
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
mgries Margret Gries Instructor of Musicology mgries@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House Eugene 541-683-6648
lhenrik2 Lindsey Rodgers Instructor of Musicology  lhenrik2@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Tues 10-11:30am and Thurs 10-11:30am, 2-3pm By appointment: Thurs 10-11:30am (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
mjin2 Ming Jin Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics mjin2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 420 Lillis Hall 541-346-3543
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
gho Grace Ho Instructor of Secondary Piano and Piano Pedagogy gho@uoregon.edu Music 363 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3743
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Instructor of Social Science thansen2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall Please schedule winter office hours appointment using this link: https://tinyurl.com/y6rs2z3k - In Person: Wed 300-350pm (CHA 206); Over Zoom: Thu 130-330pm and Fri 10-11am - Zoom connection link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95417620022 541-346-5109
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 102A 10:30-11:30 Tuesday, Wednesday 541-346-4203
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen Instructor of Sustainable Business Practices lgabriel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 291
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
khollan7 Kathy Long Holland Instructor | Capstone Advisor khollan7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Oregon Executive Mba
kmartens Krista Martenson Instructor | Manager, Apparel Lab kmartens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
gleedy Greg Leedy Instructor | Manager, Innovation Lab gleedy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
keithc Keith Catron Instructor, ASL Program keithc@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687