Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology 706 PLC Sp 24: Monday 2:30-3:30 541-346-5026
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
terryh Terry Haggerty Instructor terryh@uoregon.edu Art
tgupta Tanya Gupta Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-2466
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-4647
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
vsawiccy Val Sawiccy Instructor vsawiccy@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
waid Jessica S. Lynch Instructor Senior Instructor I waid@uoregon.edu American English Institute 265 Oregon Hall 541-346-1199
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
kymr Kym Rohman Instructor of Advertising and Design kymr@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Instructor of Composition lsturgis@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0934
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
maryams Maryam Saedi Instructor of French maryams@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
gghobbs Gary Hobbs Instructor of Jazz Drumset gghobbs@uoregon.edu  194 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-7366
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 310 Allen Hall Eugene Tuesdays, noon-2 pm 541-346-3754
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
ghenness Greg Hennessy Instructor of Management ghenness@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 460 541-346-3294
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043