Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and University Forum Sr. Instructor I, Information Science trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30pm, Tuesdays 11-1, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
gjacobo2 Gabriel Jacobo Pamplona Graduate Student, Physics Department gjacobo2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall
mjacob Michelle Jacob Professor mjacob@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-9572
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ljackso2 Lisa Jackson Early Childhood Assistant ljackso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-1548
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor Director, Center for Art Research ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0189
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Clarks Honors College
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: Thursday, 10:00 - 12:00 AM via Zoom
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics
kcisaman Kawika Isaman Graduate Employee kcisaman@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Associate Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
rirvin Renee Irvin Professor Vice Provost for Academic Affairs rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
janiceir Janice Irungu Graduate Employee janiceir@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kinouye Kevin Inouye Executive Support Coordinator, ASU4 kinouye@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Esslinger 170 Eugene 541-346-2244
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
rillig Robert Illig Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall WF 9:00-10:30 AM or by appointment 541-346-4035
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
idemaru Kaori Idemaru Professor, Japanese Linguistics idemaru@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Language Teaching Studies 302 Friendly Hall on leave in Fall 22 and Winter 23 541-346-4007
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
hwa Rudolph Hwa Professor Emeritus hwa@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5202