Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
rillig Robert Illig Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall WF 9:00-10:30 AM or by appointment 541-346-4035
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
idemaru Kaori Idemaru Professor, Japanese Linguistics idemaru@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Language Teaching Studies 302 Friendly Hall on leave in Fall 22 and Winter 23 541-346-4007
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
hwa Rudolph Hwa Professor Emeritus hwa@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5202
hval Lauren Hval Graduate Employee hval@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
chursh Chrissy Hursh Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541.346.1851
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
hunter1 Tasha Hunter Admissions and Operations Specialist hunter1@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1433
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences None
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
lhummel Loring Hummel Associate Director of Development Services lhummel@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 452 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9198
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
johnhull John Hull Pro Tem Instructor johnhull@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-8953
lhughes2 Laura Hughes Pro Tem Instructor, Art lhughes2@uoregon.edu Art 541-346-3610
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
hugard Shannon Hugard Graduate Employee hugard@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621