Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jasonh Huebsch jasonh@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2012
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jhud Jake Hudgins Research Associate jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger Hall 157
khudgin2 Kristen Hudgins Public Relations Specialist khudgin2@uoregon.edu Music 219J Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1226
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. mhudak2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: 2-4pm Thursdays
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jouchi Jou-Chi Huang GE jouchi@uoregon.edu Computer Science
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1542
donglihu Dongli Hu Doctoral Student donglihu@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 1:00-2:00
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
mhowes Maia Howes Administrative Program Assistant mhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
lhowell Leah Howell Career Instructor, Art lhowell@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30am, Thurs 10:30-11:30am 541-346-3618
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall N/A on sabbatical 541-346-8095
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-3352
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Portland
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology
thousel Tom Housel Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor thousel@uoregon.edu Law 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-1210
mhouse Marjory House Pro Tem Instructor mhouse@uoregon.edu
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
bhosny Bassem Hosny Modern Hebrew Instructor bhosny@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program Friendly Hall 311 MW 10:55 - 11:55 and by appointment 541-346-3355
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jhorvath Jessica Horvath Human Resources Assistant jhorvath@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5411
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
lhornfel Lori Hornfelt Clinical Assistant Professor lhornfel@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2127
robh Robert Horner Professor robh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135P Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2462
kimhorn Kim Horn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean kimhorn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-4129