Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
jknight6 Jonathan Knight Operations Coordinator jknight6@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Native American Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114 Friendly Hall eugene 8-4:30 M-F 541-346-0951
jknautz Justin Knautz Graduate Employee jknautz@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
jkittell Justin Kittell Graduate Student jkittell@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 171 Klamath Hall 541-346-4770
jking17 John King Graduate Employee jking17@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jking14 Jessie King Graduate Employee jking14@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jkim27 Jaewoo Kim Associate Professor of Accounting | Booth Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program jkim27@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 386 Lillis Hall 541-346-3540
jkim20 Jinsu Kim Graduate Student 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jkeyler Jane Keyler English Graduate Student / GTF jkeyler@uoregon.edu 211 PLC Spring term M 10-12, R: 9:50-11:50 (541) 346-3921
jkenton Jay Kenton Director of Student Services jkenton@uoregon.edu 121C Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3719
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4609
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC Sp24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4626
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
jkapustk Jack Kapustka Lab Manager jkapustk@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jkalvel2 James Kalvelage Pro Tem Instructor jkalvel2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jkallay Jeffrey E. Kallay Pro Tem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate jkallay@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall 541-346-9122
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
jjt John Toner Professor Emeritus jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Global Health Program 354 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-4823
jjohnso3 jjohnso3@uoregon.edu PO Box 5389,Charleston 541-346-7301
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Student Engagement jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu 820 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
jjam Jordan James Doctoral Student jjam@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC EUGENE F23: Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-1261
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jime Jim Engelhardt Senior Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
jills jills@uoregon.edu
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu
jillian Jillian Balfour Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: By Appointment
jiarongl jiarongl@uoregon.edu
jianl jianl@uoregon.edu