Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
jjam Jordan James Doctoral Student jjam@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC EUGENE F23: Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-1261
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
jinglish John Inglish Pro Tem Instructor jinglish@uoregon.edu 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jime Jim Engelhardt Senior Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
jills jills@uoregon.edu
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu
jillian Jillian Balfour Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: By Appointment
jiarongl jiarongl@uoregon.edu
jianl jianl@uoregon.edu
jiamingy jiamingy@uoregon.edu 200 Millrace
jiah jiah@uoregon.edu
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
jhud Jake Hudgins Research Associate jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger Hall 157
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
jhorvath Jessica Horvath Human Resources Assistant jhorvath@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5411
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jhoney Joan Honeyman Pro Tem Instructor jhoney@uoregon.edu 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 2024394000
jholste James Holste Doctoral Student jholste@uoregon.edu 406 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9-10 541-346-7755
jhoeher Janson Hoeher Graduate Student jhoeher@uoregon.edu OMQ
jhodder Jan Hodder Senior Lecturer, Retired jhodder@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7268
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies Master's and PhD Programs jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2167
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
jheine Jessie Heine English Graduate Student / GE jheine@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30-11:30am, F 1-2pm 541-346-3938
jheffern Julie Heffernan Master's Program and Licensure Director jheffern@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6738
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene