Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jills jills@uoregon.edu
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC W24: Wednesday 1-3pm
jiarongl jiarongl@uoregon.edu
jianl jianl@uoregon.edu
jiamingy jiamingy@uoregon.edu 200 Millrace
jiah jiah@uoregon.edu
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
jhud Jake Hudgins Research Associate jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger Hall 157
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
jhorvath Jessica Horvath Human Resources Assistant jhorvath@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5411
jhorvat2 Jules Horvath Geog Office Student Worker jhorvat2@uoregon.edu Geography 2064752727
jhoney Joan Honeyman Pro Tem Instructor jhoney@uoregon.edu 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 2024394000
jholste James Holste Doctoral Student jholste@uoregon.edu 406 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9-10 541-346-7755
jhoeher Janson Hoeher Graduate Student jhoeher@uoregon.edu OMQ
jhodder Jan Hodder Senior Lecturer, Retired jhodder@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7268
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies Master's and PhD Programs jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2167
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
jheine Jessie Heine English Graduate Student / GE jheine@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30-11:30am, F 1-2pm 541-346-3938
jheffern Julie Heffernan Master's Program and Licensure Director jheffern@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6738
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jhaverst James Haverstick Graduate Student, Physics Department jhaverst@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhass2 Jacob Hass Graduate Student jhass2@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall 215 541-346-4770
jhart10 Jack Hart Graduate Teaching Fellow jhart10@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jhansen3 Jared Hansen Doctoral Student jhansen3@uoregon.edu 214A Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jhanni Jack Hanni Graduate Student, Physics Department jhanni@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jhall4 Jesse Hall Graduate Student jhall4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jguhit2 Joanna Guhit Clinical Supervisor jguhit2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jgrimmer Jesse Grimmer Faculty Support Coordinator Student Worker Support jgrimmer@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 202 Fenton M-F 7:30-4 541-346-1403
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667