Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kbonnvil Kelly Bonnville-Sexton Graduate Student kbonnvil@uoregon.edu Geography
kellycr Kelly Reynolds Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu Law 278G Knight Law Center 541-346-1567
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
kellyl Kelly LaChance Education Project Assistant 1 kellyl@uoregon.edu Sapsikwala Program Lokey Education 541-346-2454
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302F Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kmissett Kelly Missett ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab kmissett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4654
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
kelsik Kelsi Kuehn Graduate Student kelsik@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 1-3 in CON 356 or by appointment on zoom 541-346-5109
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
kmastro3 Ken Mastrogiovanni Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz kmastro3@uoregon.edu Music 194 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology 727 PLC Retired: No office hours. 541-346-5014
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
noma Ken-ichi Noma Professor noma@uoregon.edu Biology 365E Streisinger Hall 541-346-5680
kmather3 Kendall Mather Doctoral Student kmather3@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
kwilber Kendall Wilber Academic Programs Assistant kwilber@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Emeritus Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
knnadi Kenneth Nnadi GE knnadi@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Friday 2:00 - 4:PM 541-579-0479
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kentm Kent McIntosh Professor Philip H. Knight Chair kentm@uoregon.edu Special Education 141 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2340
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Monday 11:00am-12:00pm, Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm, and by appointment over Zoom 541-346-4087
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art